Central Office Staff Directory

Franklin Public School District

  Mail:  355 East Central St, Ste 2 & 3, Franklin, MA 02038

   Phone:  (508) 553-Extension (see below)

  Fax:  (508) 553-0321


Central Office

NameTitle / DepartmentPhone Ext.Email
Ahern, Dr. SaraSuperintendent of Schools

4819

  aherns@tngetaway.com
Bassignani, LisaStudent Services/Vans Assistant4831
 bassigil@tngetaway.com
Childers, SusanHuman Resources Assistant4840
 childers@tngetaway.com
Connell, CherylPayroll Assistant4830
 connellc@tngetaway.com
Correia, SeanTechnology4843
 correias@tngetaway.com
Coullahan, RobTechnology4804
 coullahanr@tngetaway.com
D'Angelo, MichaelFacilities Director4802
 dangelom@tngetaway.com
Edwards, Dr. JoyceAssistant Superintendent for Teaching & Learning 4821
 edwardsj@tngetaway.com
Ferri, CherylLifelong Learning Assistant4823
 ferric@tngetaway.com
Giguere, LucasAssistant Superintendent of Schools4820
 giguerel@tngetaway.com
Glynn, DebbieTeaching & Learning Assistant4824
 glynnd@tngetaway.com
Goodman, MiriamFinance Director4825
 goodmanm@tngetaway.com
Johnson, DeniseTransportation Services Coordinator4815
 johnsonde@tngetaway.com
Lounsbury, LynnStudent Services Assistant4833
 lounsburyl@tngetaway.com
MacLeod, TracyTechnology4842
 macleodt@tngetaway.com
Malkin, GregTechnology4862
 malking@tngetaway.com
Marano, PaulaDirector of Student Services4834
 maranop@tngetaway.com
Mendes, MaryJaneFinance Assistant4828
 mendesmj@tngetaway.com
Miller, DeniseSuperintendent's Office Assistant4819
 millerd@tngetaway.com
Monteiro, EricaPayroll Manager4829
 monteiroe@tngetaway.com
Nayler, Christopher

Lifelong Learning Director

4822
 naylerc@tngetaway.com
O'Keefe-Trainor, LisaHuman Resources Director4838
 trainorl@tngetaway.com
Pittman, DebbieFinance Assistant4827
 pittmand@tngetaway.com
Rapoza, Tim

足球比分Technology Director

4844
 rapozat@tngetaway.com
Rappa, SusanSpecial Education Assistant4832
 rappas@tngetaway.com
Robinson, Dave

Technology

4871
 robinsond@tngetaway.com
Stoloski, KimAssistant Director of Special Education4834
 stoloskik@tngetaway.com
Tracey, Anne MarieMarketing/Communications Specialist (School & Town)4888
 traceya@tngetaway.com
Tullock, KarenFacilities Assistant4803
 tullochk@tngetaway.com
Turner, JanetTechnology4845
 turnerj@tngetaway.com
White, EllenAssistant Director of Special Education 4805
 whitee@tngetaway.com